top of page

Auditioning for America

First blog post!

I had the opportunity to audition for national talent show. It was overwhelming how many people were already in line before me. Fortunately, I registered online and was shuffled passed hundreds of people ahead of me. Throughout the day, I met several different talented people from all different walks of life. I simply made my rounds meeting several contestants making them all laugh. I don't tend to be a stranger in crowds. Laughter tends to be a universal language. I want to make the world laugh.

The judges were nice and mentioned that I had apparently brought my own audience of fellow contestants in the audition room with me. Everyone was very supportive laughing and applauding. There were so many talented people, and the judges and cameras seemed to have been entertained. It was a humbling and yet fun experience to say the least. It was a personally successful day.


bottom of page